Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, & Big Sean ~ “Weed Brownies” x “Flowers” x “O.T.T.R.”These three guys are cooking up a project

Roll Something

These three guys are cooking up a new project for the masses… They’ve hit us with 3 straight bangers in a row… I can’t wait to see what this completed project is gonna sound like.

Download: Weed Brownies

Download: Flowers

Download: O.T.T.R.

S/O Nahright

The Secret Science To Spotting A Slut by Nova Giovanni (via Nova Giovanni)

The Secret Science To Spotting A Slut by Nova Giovanni Hello, loyal reader. Your favorite writer, Nova Giovanni, is back once again with some ramen noodle soup for your soul. In this installment, I will be instructing you on the signs of a slut. Therefore, you will be empowered to deal with them based upon their capacities. Hence, a slut's capacity is only sexual. Promoting them to any level above that is foolish and uncivilized. With that being said, here are five indicators of her slutism: If she k … Read More

via Nova Giovanni

Watch The Throne (Tracklist and Producers)


1. No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
2. Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis)
3. Ni**as In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
4. Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
6. New Day (prod. The RZA)
7. That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13. Illest Motherf*cker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West) *
14. H*A*M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West) *
15. Primetime (prod. No I.D.) *
16. The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West) *
* – Bonus Tracks

S/O 2dopeboyz